Job orientation in Citibank.

29 07 2008

I had job orientation in Citibank in Libis, Quezon City, yesterday afternoon at 1 pm. I am the only male in our group who arrived yesterday, the rest are families. The one conducted is a female.

According to her, it is up to us if we want to be part of Citibank, come back tomorrow, I think 1 pm, they give the information for the exam this Friday, I think at 9 am.

I having two minds, if I want to attend for tomorrow or not, because I have a pending application in Community Innovations, a company of Ayala Land Inc. And according to her, this was serve as stepping stone. As speaking of ALI, I was telling God in a soft and small voice that, (I) wishing to be part of the latter company (Community Innovations), because, I was looking for a job since 2006.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

