To dream a dream.

11 08 2008

May panaginip ako last August 8, 2008, bago nagising ngayong umaga. Hindi ko alam kung anong lugar yun, at kung saan yun. Sa palagay ko, nasa CR* yata ako nun, hindi ko alam.

Dun sa panaginip na yun, sa tingin ko, magpapalit yata ako ng T-shirt, or what or something, hindi ko alam. Tapos, may nakikita akong parang mga cubicles/toilets, may lamang mahirap i-distinguish, or to figure out what are those things, inside those cubicles/toilets.

Pagkatapos, may pumasok na parang mga bata lalaki, hindi ko alam kung ilan sila, pumasok sa gitna ng lugar kung saan andun ako.

Paglabas ko ng lugar na yun, may napansin akong tatlong tao, dalawang lalaki, at isang babae. Lumapit ako sa kanila. Yung isang lalaki yata, sa palagay ko, pari/prayle yata.

Tapos, naglalakad kami, at papunta sa isang overpass. Tapos, dun sa panaginip na yun, may napansin akong may simbahan.

* CR means Comfort Room. Also known as restroom.

English translation.

I have this dream last August 8, 2008, before I woke up this morning. I don’t know what is that place, or where is that place. I think, I was in a CR*, I don’t know.

In that dream, I think I was changing a T-shirt, or what or something, I don’t know. And then, I saw some sort of cubicles/toilets, there are something hard to distinguish or to figure out what are those thins, inside those cubicles/toilets.

And then, some sort of boys entered, I don’t know how many are they, entered to the center of the place where I am/was.

At the time I went outside from that place, I saw three/3 people, two/2 men, and one/1 girl. I came to them. The other man, I think, is a priest/friar.

And then, we are walking, toward/going to a overpass, And then, in that dream, I noticed a church.

* CR means Comfort Room. Also known as Restroom.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

