Artistahin ka ba?/Are you have the x-factor to be a celebrity?

13 08 2008

(This post is based on my dream.)

I had this dream before I woke up. In this dream I dreamt about my female cousin together with John Lloyd Cruz.

In this dream, my female cousin was in Greenwich SM North Edsa, and she saw John Lloyd Cruz, with the four folks in the Greenwich commercial. I forgot what she said.

While in Powerbooks TriNoma, my female cousin was falling in line, she told to John LLoyd Cruz and the four folks in the Greenwich commercial, “Ano ba yan? Huwag kayo magsiksikan.”.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

