Bagyong/Storm Karen

21 08 2008

Regarding to Bagyong/Storm Karen, I do have 2 experiences. One is a positive/good experience, and other the one is negative/bad experience.

This is the story.

Yesterday morning, I thought, that morning is still early morning, when I look the time in my cellphone, it’s already about 8-9 am, and still raining. At the time before I took a bath, I texted twice/2 times the person who conducted a lecture last Tuesday, she didn’t reply. During the time I taking a bath, my parents decided to come with me, due to that during that time is still raining.

When we arrived in the area wherein, in that area, a road existing from UP Diliman campus going to Katipunan Avenue, we had a traffic experience. At this moment, I texted for the third time, the person who conducted a lecture last Tuesday, after a few minute(s)/moment(s), that person texted/replied to me, that there will an exam this Friday, that’s tomorrow, same time.

After that, we decided to go the place, I asked my parents if we were going to Megamall, I/We will buy an umbrella, the one easy to fold and usually used by women, instead, we went to SM North Edsa, to buy an umbrella, the one easy to fold and usually used by women, before that, my parents updated their passbook/bankbook, regarding their businesses, and went home.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

