The 29th International Manila Book Fair – Parts 1 and 2

19 09 2008

I attended the first day of The 29th International Manila Book Fair, last week, Friday, in SMX Convention Center.

I bought two/2 books, Boost Your Creativity by Robert Allen, only 49 Pesos, from the booth of National Boo Store, and Getting to Know Your Children, only 38 Pesos, from the booth of Sinag-Tala Publishers.

And it my first time, that I went to SM Mall of Asia and in SMX Convention Center.

I attended the last day of The 29th International Manila Book Fair, last Tuesday, in SMX Convention Center. Because, I attended the topic called: “Pistang Panitikan: Blog! The Business of Blogging” . I also want to the topic called: “Choosing the Correct Catholic Bible by Sinag-Tala Publishers, Inc.”. Both topics have the time of 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM. The former was held in the Stage Area, while the latter was held in Meeting Room 4 in the 2nd Floor of SMX Convention Center.

On this day, it was my second day, that I went SM Mall of Asia and in SMX Convention Center.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

