Twilight, The Shack, Feature Writing for Filipinos, Breaking Dawn

28 09 2008

Last Friday, I bought Twilight, and Feature Writing for Filipinos in Powerbooks Megamall. And I bought The Shack in Fully Booked in Gateway Mall.

Before that I attended the job fair in Gateway Mall, most of the companies there are from the call/contact center industry. Then, I took a bus going to my home in SM Megamall.

Then, when I arrived home, my parents told me that they are going to SM Megamall, because my dad’s sister had a booth in Mega Trade Hall 1. The products are galletas ad biscotsios*.

* I am not sure the spelling of the said product.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

