Regarding Twilight Saga

4 10 2008

I reserved a copy of the paperback edition of New Moon last Friday, September 26, in Fully Booked The Block SM North Edsa. I bought the paperback edition of New Moon last Monday in Fully Booked The Block SM North Edsa.

And then last Wednesday, October 1, I read the said/aforementioned novel from, Chapter 2* to Chapter 11. It took me about a day by reading it, of course, I stop for (a while/awhile). Last Thursday, if my memory serves me right, I read the book from Chapter 12, until Chapter 15. And last night, I read Chapter 16 – Chapter 19. So, the remaining chapters are from Chapter 20 – Chapter 24, including Epilogue and Chapter 1 of Eclipse.

* I read Preface and Chapter 1 of New Moon in Twilight.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

