Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Saga/Series.

7 10 2008

I have these reasons, why I read Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Series/Saga.

One reason why I read Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Saga/Series, is that, because of (curiosity/out of curiosity).

The second/2nd reason is that, I don’t know why I want to read the said/aforementioned series/saga.

Last September 26, Friday, I reserved a copy of New Moon, the second/2nd book of the aforementioned/said saga/series, in Fully Booked The Block SM North Edsa. They have all the books, both in hardcover/hardbound edition and in paperback/softbound edition.

(I have no idea/I don’t know) why I didn’t reserved a copy of the paperback/softbound edition of Eclipse, second/2nd book of the aforementioned/said series/saga, in the said/aforementioned book store branch. I asked that when the next batch of books will be delivered, the person I asked said to me, that is there is no definite date when the books will be delivered.

So, I will what, a few days, weeks or months, before I read Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. (I have/had already the fourth/4th book,/I have/had the fourth/4th book already,) and that book is Breaking Dawn. I bought Breaking Dawn in Powerbooks in SM Megamall. I had/have the first/1st book, and that book is Twilight. I bought the book in Fully Booked in SM North Edsa The Block.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

