Binangonan, Rizal, Megamall, raining, and waking up late.

10 10 2008

I told to my parents last night, that I am going to Megamall, because I will going to attend a job fair there. My dad told me that I was already attended a job fair in Gateway Mall last Friday last week. My mom told me last night, come to join with them in Binangonan, Rizal. This morning, before I going to enter our bathroom, I ask my mom: “You told me that you are going to Binangonan, Rizal?”. My mom answered me: “I didn’t come”. I don’t know, and I didn’t ask, what is/are her reason/s.

Earlier in the evening of last night, I turned on of my cellphone at 6 a.m., wake up around few minutes past 10 a.m., and raining. I don’t know what what time started raining, and I don’t know why I woke up late,although/though, I am not tired nor stay up late last night.

So far, here are reasons, why I want to go to Megamall:

to try Kenny Roger’s cucumber shake;
to look for books I want to buy in Powerbooks and in National Book Store


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

