Globe’s reloading procedure for prepaid accounts really sucks.

14 10 2008

I bought a 100 load in SM Makati, and after eating in Tokyo Tokyo in SM Megamall, I tried to load the 100 load to my cellphone, I cannot load it. At the time I cannot load it, I have to wait for three/3 hours.

I went to Globe Telecom, I told to the female clerk the story. The female clerk failed to help me, not the literally failed to help me, she asked me, if my place is just around the corner, I said that I was from Valenzuela. She also told me, if my place is near SM Megamall, and the three/3 hours is elapsed, and still I cannot load my load. I can go back to them.

At the time I was in my place, and the three/3 hours is elapsed, I successfully load the 100 load I bought from SM Makati.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

