Weekend Getaway, Parts 1 & 2

14 10 2008

Weekend Getaway, Part 1:
This Saturday, my family and I, with my older brother’s girlfriend, watched the second to the last screening of Tropic Thunder in TriNoma’s Cinema 4. Although I’m not quite understand the movie, somehow I enjoyed the movie.

Weekend Getaway, Part 2:
This Sunday, Me, my older bother, my mom, and my mom’s younger sister, went to my aunt’s house, somewhere in Caloocan. because we visited her, most especially her two/2-week old my first child, a son, this baby, is my new cousin.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

