November 4 – November 11, Monday to Thursday

14 11 2008

November 13, Thursday

We already have dial tone and Internet, between 9 – 11 am.

November 11 and 12, Tuesday and Wednesday

Still no dial tone and Internet.

November 10, 2008, Monday

It’s (already) 1/one week (already), and we don’t have yet dial tone and Internet.

PLDT’s service/s really suck. Until now, we still don’t have dial tone and Internet. It’s been 1/one week that we don’t have dial tone and Internet. This was started last Tuesday, November 4, 2008. But there was one exception. Last Wednesday, November 5, 2008. We do have dial tone and Internet for a short period of time. It started around 12:28 pm, and ended around 2 pm.

PLDT, it’s your fault that:

• I didn’t finish my visit in PinoyExchange.com.
• I didn’t finish playing the online game, B-Wing/B-Wing.
• I failed to know the either semifinalists or the finalists of the latest edition of Philippine Web Awards today.
• I failed to check all my emails since last Tuesday, November 4, 2008.
• I failed to play I want to play online.
• I failed to check the websites that I usually visit/
• I failed to check the wiki page of the movie, Quantum of Solace, in the website called Wikipedia.
• I failed to do (that) I want to do.

November 9, 2008, Sunday

My parents & I went the home/house of my mom’s brother to do some work. We didn’t expect to rain. And then, my family & I watched Quantum of Solace featuring Daniel Craig as 007/James Bond and Judi Dench as m, in Cinema 7 of Ayala Malls’s TriNoma. Before we watched the said/aforementioned movie, we ate at Fish & Co.

November 8, 2008 Saturday

I plan to read the last 8/eight chapters of Eclucpes by Stephenie Meyer by 2/twos. Chapters 21 & 22 last Tuesday, November 4, Chapter 23 & 24 last Wednesday, November 5, and Chapters 25, 26, 27, & Epilogue last Thursday, November 6. Originally, I plan to read Chapter 27 & Epilogue, November 7, 2008, Friday. (For unknown reason/s,) I read the said/ aforementioned chapters. I didn’t expected/expects that the Epilogue is told by Jacob “Jake” Black. It means, it is told from (the [point of view/point-of-view])/Jacob “Jake” Black’s (point of view/point-of-view).

November 7, 2008 Friday

Still no dial tone and Internet.

It’s already Christmas in Araneta Center and in Gateway Mall. How did I know? Simply because I attended a job fair last Friday, November 7, 2008. I saw a big Christmas tree near Farmers Plaza, and Gateway Mall has Christmas decorations.

I’ve already finished reading Chapter 1/One of Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer. I read it last night.

I thanked the rain, because the neighbor in front of our house stop jamming. 7:25/7:26 pm.

It is my first time to buy a cold drink in Starbucks in Gateway Mall in Cubao, Quezon City. And this is my second time to participate in their Limited Edition Starbucks Coffee Planner

I don’t remember my first time of joining regarding about that planner. For some reasons I didn’t complete all the stickers, I had only one sticker at that time. Now, I am planning to complete all the 16 stickers for the Limited Edition Starbucks Coffee 2009 Planner, 8 stickers for the drinks chosen by Starbucks, and 8 stickers for the drinks chosen by the customer.

I learned about the planner from the website, atheista.net. I remember something about the planner in/from that website, if my memory serves me right, the idea is all about life changing, for more information that, check the aforementioned website.

My father, a very scandalous person. He makes it from simple thing into a problem. I didn’t mean it overflow the water into a glass.

November 6, 2008 Thursday

I lend and gave my usb* in a nice way to my oldest brother, and then, he give and returned not in a nice way. He throw it at me, so I didn’t catch it every well.

* universal serial bus

My father forgot to unplug the plug of the rice cooker.

November 5, 2008 Wednesday

We had dial tone and Internet but, for about 2/two hours. It started around 12:28 pm. It ended at around 2/two pm.

Before we can use the Internet even if we don’t dial tone. Today, we don’t have dial tone and Internet. PLDT’s service/s really sucks. PLDT works very fast in terms of payment, their service really sucks.

November 4, 2008 Tuesday

I really don’t understand, why we don’t have dial and Interet, on this day.

November 3, 2008 Monday

I got irritated to my older brother, pala-utos.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

