Free load from Globe, and job fair in Megamall.

5 12 2008

Last Friday, November 26, I attended a job fair in Megamall. After I attended the job fair, I received a text message, regarding the job fair. In my humble opinion, the sender sent the text message late, when I already attended the job fair.

Later this afternoon, I received a text message that I will receive a 10 Php load, if I reload at, least 100 Php from now, until November 11, Thursday. If I do that, I don’t know, what will be my mom’s reaction. The money I usually buy a load, comes from my mom.


Actions

Information

One response

5 12 2008
Free load from Globe, and job fair in Megamall. | PHP-Blog.com

[…] original here: Free load from Globe, and job fair in Megamall. Related ArticlesBookmarksTags PHP Development Tools – Keeping it Simple and Mostly Fre If […]

Leave a Reply

