I received a text spam.

28 12 2008

As the title suggest, I received a text spam yesterday morning, when my family and I were going to Muntinlupa to have a lunch with some relatives.

While in the road, I don’t remember where, I received this who text messaged by the same number, and I don’t know if the sender of the two text messages are the same person or not. I didn’t dare to text that/those person/s. I don’t know how that/those person/s learned about my number. My mom told (to) me, that don’t waste my time about these kind of messages, bevause they (the spammers) might learned that the number/s they text is correct. I received the messages at 11:09:17 and 11:12:51.

And here’s the number:
09093294419

And here’s the original text message:

Pres-(GMA) Charity Foundation Congrat’s ur
sim.# is 2nd lucky
winner today.12/27/08
Had won 580,000.+
NOKIA N91 celfone DTI
Permit #2491 <4mor
info? Pls call me now!
I’m ATTY.REY S. DUZON

And here’s text message not in sms format:

Pres-(GMA) Charity Foundation
Congratulation’s your sim # is 2nd lucky winner today, 12/27/08.
Had won 580,000. + NOKIA N91 celfone
DTI Permit #2491
For more information? Please call me now!
I’m Attorney Rey S. Duzon


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

